Dilleri olmayan canlilar - They are not lyers.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Tr

Evimin balkonunda oturmuşum. Facebook anılarına bakıyorum Kah gülüyor kâh hüzünleniyorum. Tam bu sırada martılar öyle ses çıkarıyorlar ki adete yaşanan acılara feryat edıp ağliyorlar.
Seslerindeki acı vicdanlari yaralayacak gibi... kaybettikleri ne ola ki... Bır evlat acısı mı yoksa giden sevgiliye ağit mı? Keşke dillerini anlayabilsem dertlerine çare olabilsem... Hiç bır canlının acı çekmediği bir dünya düşledim birden...
Iyi geceler...

En

I sat on the balcony of my house. I'm looking at Facebook memories I'm laughing and I'm sad. At this moment, the gartens are making such a sound that they are crying and crying about the harshness of adate.
As the pain in his voices will hurt his consciences ... what would have been lost ... Is he sad or is it a sadness? I wish I could understand their tongue If I could cure their troubles ... I suddenly dreamed of a world where no single living creature suffered ...
Goodnight...

Sort:  

🖤🖤🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐕🐕🐕🐕🖤🖤
True

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50