Sunday Project - Build A Wall with a Door And Window - Easy

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Imgur
Like I said before, My life can take strange twists and turns in a moments notice. Had I not been asked to do this little project (on short notice btw) I would have been at a Car Show in Arizona, working at a Sales Booth. Instead I did this.

I was asked to build this wall with a window, with an adjacent wall to follow. Plans changed for now, and a door was added last minute. Here are the results so far.

15 Foot long wall with a 32" door and a 30"x48" window. Any questions or suggestions let me know. I will follow up again when it is further along.


Full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle
My Blog

Sort:  

Awesome! Best wishes on the final product! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39