You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines Changed Me And Saved Me. More than once. Steemit came to my aid at my darkest moment.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I initially had that skepticism too but in the end I did not care and took that chance. If I was wrong, I would feel foolish and sad that I could have possibly contributed to others donating to a false cause, but in the End I didn't care. I chose to Take a Chance on a Human Being, who is a son, brother, uncle etc, half way across the world regardless of the outcome. My intentions to help were all that mattered in the end, and the true medium, This New, Great and Revolutionary medium called STEEMIT.COM makes it all possible.

Your efforts will hopefully erase any and all doubt so that yes, we can continue to fight for @cryptopie because now we have given him hope, so now we have to see this through.

Sort:  

Thank you for your commitment to see it through, we can do this. I do not doubt his story. I believe also if we can have clarity for everyone that there are more capable people than me and he will be helped sooner.
Team Philippines is a growing awesome movement on seemit. They are an amazing group of talented people. They need support to help him get the best possible outcome.

Thank you for the help for @cryptopie. We at @steemph have been trying to reach out and he himself was skeptic of us at first but we want to help. Meeting with him was one thing we thought would help erase any doubts about him and @steemitph and @dandalion, living a town away were happy to pay a visit. We are usually at Steemit Philippines discord and if any of you want to get in touch please visit #charity-volunteers .
Thanks so much for the letter draft I will try to forward to local doctors as well and hope that we get positive response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33