You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campfires - Attracted to Them Since Childhood

in #life7 years ago

@deadspace Yeah it is good to get away for a few, that is for sure. I am sure I don't have to tell you but let this serve as a reminder that you haven't done this in a good while and hopefully you and yours do get to enjoy something similar real soon.

full steem ahead!

Sort:  

Haha, I will brother! As soon as my girlfriend and I are in a good place financially where we can afford vacation time I think I'd like to go camping in Tennessee or somewhere for a few days at the very least. Would be such a killer time.

Yeah I know how that can be @deadspace , well hope this helps towards that goal. It is a little but a start nonetheless.

full steem ahead!

Man, times like these make me feel bad my full vote is only worth like 6 or 7 cents. It's like giving people a stick of gum or something, haha. Appreciate the big vote, as well as the sentiment, man! I'm glad I've found a few good people on here like you who post good content, and are fun to chat with to boot!

Thanks @deadspace And just give it time and don't giveup and in a year or two you will be pleasantly surprised.

Oh, I will! I have absolutely no plans on giving up on Steemit, bro. I've been really enjoying using Steemit more and more over the past 3-4 months. Pretty much replaced all of my reddit browsing with Steemit instead, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56