You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Thankful That I Have Friends In The Background At Steem Community

in #life5 years ago

I like those positive thoughts Arnold, in fact, that is where it starts. With out hopes and dreams what do we have? If was all gravy and easy would we ever know what it is worth?
Keep doing your thing, you know we got you.
Splinterlands yet?

Sort:  

I would have self-destructed a long time ago if I am not keeping my mind strong against all these health issues that I have Sir @streetstyle but what keeps me going was you and all my friends here at steem and as long as I can still breathe and move my limbs I can still do it.
I have no plans to play in Splinterlands yet.
God bless you Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52