Been Doing a Little Work - New Flooring - [construction]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Luckily I get to mostly “supervise” and “get in the way,” but it’s still fun and it’s starting to look nice.

It’s not real wood but a hardwood laminate that mostly snaps into place. I will post more pics as the work progresses.

Have a nice Day Everyone!!

Bon giorno!

Buen Dia!!

P.S. Also please help support my Steem friend @cryptopie He needs our Up Votes, prayers, and good thoughts!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol I can imagine how unhappy the workers are when you are "disturbing." Looks great. Thank you.

@megafart They are happy when I do the “dirty” work but not when I am in the way or just “supervising.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks good and I guess this hardwood is better than tiles as its fulfilling your purpose :)

Thanks @aamirijaz They wanted to rip the tile off but I saved them work and told them they didn’t have with this of flooring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Friend how are you? You do very well in showing part of your work so I learn a little, it looks good, I'll wait for more pictures of how it goes, it looks like wood and it's not, it's really incredible, a floor like that is very beautiful, I imagine it bright

Bon Giorno!

Thank you and I will post more pictures.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job! Have a wonderful day friend!👍😀

Laminate is a very good thing, I have already 12 years old and still perfectly preserved.

Wow @magnata 12yrs!! That’s a very long time!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You do your job very well!
You are very well posted laminate!
I also made such a floor in my apartment.

Any pics of the results @eduards ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks great @streetstyle.

wow, This wood laminate color is nice. I like chocolate mat color on wood, nice work.you are doing very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87