Verizon Fios service sucks, Why do I pay for constant connection issues ?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So this is an angry rant at about 6 am in the morning. My fios connection is still not fixed and I have done everything in my knowlage to do. The connection problem is not with the router but rather with the internet signal coming into the router. when I connect to my fois router that I now pay a minimum of 80 dollars a month for. it says my connection is limited and connection to the internet has failed. I have tried to reset the router now four different times with still the same result. I guess what i want to say is Verizon, I fucking hate your corperate run around shitty service and the only reason I payed for connection is so I would be able to download playstation content to my PS4 with decent speed. This connection issue has happened more then a few times and I think your services are absolutly shitty for the price you charge. I am online now because like a boss i took matters into my own hands and went back to the networks and routers in the neighborhood that you still have yet to update for your customers because they will not pay your insane upgrade prices. I am a script kiddy and with a Linux disk i was able to crack the passwords. Do not condemn me for my actions. I PAY FOR SERVICE!! you are shitty at providing the service I pay for, and now sunday is lost to me and i have to go back to work 60 hours or more a week to pay these retarded bills for services that do not work half the time. FUCK DOING THINGS THE LEAGAL WAY!! HACK THE PLANET!!

Sort:  

I hate firstworldproblems too

I really love ur write-up they should be able to provide services paid for promptly I love that phrase HACK THE PLANET!!!!

Also i need to watch that movie again... angelina jolie untainted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70