From green to brown

in #life4 years ago

So lately I've been posting a few of my favorite photos of buds I've smoked. I found a nice pic of some really great hash I had too so I thought I should post some of that for a change!

2  Copy  Copy.jpg

That's about an 8 and it was really good actually. Usually I don't smoke much hash cause it's almost always shitty quality but sometimes you run into some nice stuff like this and that's when the magic happens.

Sort:  

That is some beautiful hash!

Yeah it was awesome. It's kinda sad really that we don't get more good hash here. :( I remember smoking hash in Amsterdam. Was amazing!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74