The eye's dust(freewrite)

in #life10 months ago

You are running behind lust

Dear! It's merely your eye's dust

At the end tears brust

Think from your heart's crust

When you will degust

It will thrust

Your body and soul in unrest

Everyone is indulge from west to east

Could you leave this gest?

Could you end this lust to last?

No?


I was travelling from my home to my university. It was night time,while i was going i was dwelled in the realms of deep thinking. That was the time when i thought to write it. I took my pencil and a page. I ended with writing just two lines. But today i have completed it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44