What Makes You Cry?

in #life7 years ago

girl-1192479_960_720.jpg

One of my friends @bloghound wrote a post about how often do you cry? Then I wondered to take that question a little farther, what makes you cry? Some times when I peel an onion, tears flow. Some times when I watch certain movies. I also cry at weddings and I don't know why!! lol Then there are times when I cry for no reason at all. Or some times I let my feelings build up for so long and then I can't take it any longer, and I break down.

I think that when a man cries, he's showing his true feelings. Some say that if a man cries it means their weak. I think the opposite, I think that if a man cries, they're showing their feelings.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stoutjodee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

interesting Visit in @kayumhosen
let me follow you, thanks!

I always cry for unworthy things that happen in my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74