The Reality Of Life Try To Understand Fisrt!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Today i am going to highlight the very important step i our life where were are always wrong and i will share some interesting real life stories as well !


Image source

Here it is very common in y country where child born there parent decides what he will become in the future either the dad need him to be a lawyer or a doctor so he will force him and make his mind to become a doctor ,

It is not important for there parents that if this child is interested in cricket or he wan to become some thing else he must be a doctor by any way!

image source

My message is just to those people who are close to loss there children with this pressure like many people force their kids in different ways of life , like is he fall in love with some one and there parents do not allow him to marry that girl and they want him to marry to the one whom they like!

My question is that they are living the whole life with that girl on the boy will live to her ?

For me it is important to say that we should take care of our kids in every way of life and we make their mind to achieve there Goals in the life to make him a successful person not to force him to become what we like!

He has his own right to become a great person and become what he is interested in !

He is our society many kids attempt suicide after not getting admission in the medical or engineering and i am not liking that their parent force him to become a doctor or engineer so that is why they are attempting such rubbish .


Image Source

Likewise i see one amazing person died and he shoot himself just because their dad rude to him the why he engaged such person whom he love and he did not listen to their parents and he was that much treated that he shoot himself on head and he died on the spot !

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder what makes parents act this way. Nothing justifies it, no reason is good enough.

Not sure but in my place we have so many cases that people are stubburn and they dont allow there kids to be happy with whom they need to be.

Parents are the most selfish persons you can ever meet.
All they want is the "best" (in their definition) for their kids.
And they try to get it in any way.

Hope I will not act the same way.... :-)

You inspired me to my todays post, who to be good parents and let me feel my love for my son. It is the most beautiful feeling in my life❤❤

Dont feel bad for making decisions that upset other people, u're not responsible for their happiness

yes, u r responsible for yours

Accept wht is, let go of what was... have faith in what will be

well said bro, ur thoughts on fire!!!

thanks dear, never underestimate God's hand on ur plan :)

I would not 100% sign that. But you´re right in 80% of the cases.

:-)

cheers

좋은글 잘 읽고 갑니다.
내 조국 언어로 쓰고 가서 미안합니다
영어를 잘 못해요~

wow really nice write up! Also i want you guys to check this out; why you need to appreciate people that believes in you on your road to success. It's very important. Click the link to view, you can also share with your loved ones too as it inspires you https://steemit.com/albert/@lifealive/write-a-thank-you-message-to-someone-who-believes-in-youdlanor-s-591314-unsplash.jpg

Good post, Don't forget to look at my blog, maybe you like it

Every parents should help their kids to choose their destination....Not by forcing but by feeling their desire.

I love this, I want to join this group How?. I'm learning😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,
Whatever you mention is this article “may be right” “may be wrong”.
When we are in childhood days we wish that dad & mom should say yes whatever I ask and I do.
If everything goes right all are happy.
If something goes wrong we blame our parents for not guiding in correct way.
I witnessed so many cases when couple had love marriages and got divorced because of lateral differences.
And I also witnessed so many cases after arrange marriages also couple got divorced.
But as per my opinion if we listen to parents words and obeying them, then the percentage of success is more.
But I may be wrong.
And finally I appreciate your articles due to which we are discussing this important topic and keeping our views.
Views may differ but our goal is for betterment of humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88