It takes strength and courage to admit the truth

in #life7 years ago

its been 18days since my last story teller posts. As my story today im going show the story with the line of ' it takes strength and courage to admit the truth'

Wen george was 6yrs old he was made the proud owner of a hatchet 

He went chopping evrythin that came his way

1day , as he was wandered bout d garden, he found a beautiful cherry tree which his father was most proud.

He came into d house in anger he demanded to know who cut away the bark. 

-nobody could tell him anything bout it

George! Do u know who has killed my cherry tree in garden? Asked his father.

I cannot tell a lie, father,u know i cannot tell a lie i cut it with my hatchet

The anger died out of his fathers face and taking the boy tenderly in his arms. And said

Son, u should not afraid to tell the truth ' truth is more to me than a thousands of tree.'


-takes strength and courage to admit the truth'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58