You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposition: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter

in #life7 years ago

Great idea, @kiaraantonoviche! I've been thinking similar things: Yes, following a bunch of homesteaders (like on @pennsif's list) got me a lot more articles related to homesteading... but also other ones, with completely different topics, not to mention the ocean of resteemed articles. Not that it's a bad thing, I like to keep my feed diverse, but it would be great to have something... like a magazine or a newsletter you mentioned. Nothing pre-digested, just collected, with links to the actual articles.

Sort:  

I'm glad you think a magazine/newsletter is a good idea! And yes it will simply be a collection/exposition without personal opinion or reflection really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44