Fear...

in #life6 years ago

39D05F19-C27F-42EC-BD84-04D8B1F14D57.jpegFear the thing that can destroy us all or stop us from being our potential. Fear is in us all and most people dont know how to stop it. I was thinking of this when I was at my summer camp in which i had to repel off a 50 foot tower and I was super scared I wouldnt even talk. I ended up repelling and It was actually super fun! But my fear almost stopped me and I felt like just shutting down and not get my merit badge and quitting but I didnt I fought through the fear I overcame it. Fear has cept me from doing so many things and it stops you from having fun or accomplishing your successes that you would have but you didnt get. I only have a little answer to how to overcome just believe in who you are and what you will accomplish if you succeed in fighting the fear off. I hope all of you can fight off yoir fear and grow as a person and not be as controlled by that “thing” that is fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49