I Will Not Be In A Wheel Chair!

in #life7 years ago

Sorry to all of my followers for not writing since last week. I haven't been able to get out of my bed or even walk for almost a week. I know I will be up soon. My faith is strong! Nothing in this world is going to keep me down! I may be in a wheel chair one day....but that day is not yet! I've been through too much to let this stop me! I WILL be able to walk and be me without a wheel chair! It's just one more test of many I've been through. If I beat having Hep C, having my throat slit, being homeless, losing my parents, my brothers, and nephew, operations and more...I CAN BEAT THIS! I am and always will be...STONE! i wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Congratulations @stonesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The devil is a liar! Nuff said!

Congratulations @stonesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71