About me !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am Kabil Riahi student engineering and Graphic designer.
By this post you will know all about me !

blknb.jpg

First of all let me indrotuce myself :
I am 22 years old and i am from Tunisia, student engineer in first year industrial engineering at the national school of engineers of Tunisia and member of ENIT Junior Enterprise, And here I am :

IMG_4571.JPG

ENIT Junior Enterprise is one of its supreme clubs and the first junior company founded in Tunisia,
Our main objective is the realization of projects, we work on any project that has a relationship with the ENIT's nine engineering branches, which is our strength in the project market, since our workforce is rich in members practicing in different engineering specialties, we act on a wide range of skills as varied as important, especially in the field of ICT, and here is the picture that brought together all the family :

IMG_5146.JPG

And this is our Logo :

junior-enit.jpg

And there was the beginning of the story when one day I took a project in design while I know nothing about Adobe photoshop or illustrator, and despite this I managed to work the project thanks to the encouragement of my comrades !

And day after day I managed to achieve a good level in design to take a paid job and work it, as an example the two Logo below :

85-01.jpg

last-01.jpg

During our days, adobe for me is like the nicotine for the smokers, as show the picture :

20068147_10211944242794380_1629674155_n.jpg

And I will finish the post by two photo, the first shows Kabil the little child when he was 4 years old, and the second shows Kabil the engineer aged 22 years !

10407403_1039433386072684_8096156504295679944_n.jpg

IMG_4983.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stonedwolf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Hi, i read your introduction from beginning to the end and i really love it. I'm glad i came across you here on steemit. I'm Kingsley Clement. I'm also a Graphic designer. I make use of Adobe Photoshop. I'll like us to share more ideas here on steemit. So, I'm now following you. I look forward to seeing your posts about Graphic designing. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Congratulations @stonedwolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @stonedwolf! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stonedwolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50