A tip to Bass PRO!

in #life6 years ago

A Day with the family in Springfield Mo.

As almost eveyone does, when ever we are in Springfield, we have to stop at Bass Pro. It has been a tradition to take a picture with the bear by the front door. My wife was looking very beutiful today. It was a great day to be out and about.

Although we have a total of six children, the oldest three already have moved out. My twin boys are thirteen, so they really do not like to participating in picture time. I got them to stand in front of a race car for at least one pic. AS you can see, they still have the attitude of a thirteen year old.

My nine year old daughter on the other hand, wants to be in every pic that I take. She is the ham of the family.

Of course being that this was Dale Earnhardt's car I could not resist getting a pic. Before you say anything, this is actually the first selfie I have ever taken, so don't be to judgmental. I really miss watching Earnhardt race.

Like I said, my daughter is a camera ham, so I just had to share a moment with her. I think it came out pretty good.

If you have ever been to a Bass Pro, you know that there are animals everywhere. I thought this was a funny site. It appears I have interrupted a deer meeting with my pic. I Did not take may animal pics this trip, I have at least a hundred of them already Mostly I like to take pics of the family over the years.

I am trying to get more comfortable with taking pics of myself, I have always been the one on the other side of the camera. So the next two are just me.

It was a great day and we had a lot of fun. I loved sharing my day with you. As you can see I have a wonderful family, and I love them all. I just wish my other three could of joined us. Have fun, live life, love your family and STEEM hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69