You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 207: My plan for the downtrend. Patience is key.

in #life6 years ago

Mark you played this last UP move like a Violin......Sweet Music when you took Profits off the Table near the Highs. Now that we are looking like Blood in the Streets you are getting Hungry to get back in again. Rare like a nice piece of BEEF. You will have such a FUN ride when we turn back UP. @exyle

Sort:  

I totally should have pulled out. I'm not too upset, because I was always dedicated to leave everything in for 1 year for tax purposes, but if I would have pulled out early January, taxes or no, I would have been very happy.

@exyle Most coins are certainly looking ugly at the moment but that is apart of the crypto world. It is a constant adventure with plenty of bumps. Thank you for everything you do for the Steemit community. I invite you and all who read this to stop by and join my contest called "Together We Build 4" Winner gets 10 SBD it is a great way to interact with others and help build our Steemit community. Thank you.

All bitcoin sold and waiting for it to fall of the clife.

Are you going to buy back in?

you hit the nail on the head, good post, get ready to buy the dip i follow parabolic trev on twitter and he calls the dips and highs very well

Nick
Certified Bitcoin Professional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94