You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 232: Steempower or the value you add to the blockchain is your mining tool.

in #life6 years ago

Mark this is Great you put it all into perspective even for the Newbies. @exyle has done "The Grind", he knows what it takes and now he is fairly successful here. If I can share two things that I think will make anybody successful on STEEMIT, it would be Consistency and Persistence. If you want a Third item I would tell you to start investing in yourself. Buy some Steem as you can afford to do so and keep Powering it UP !

Sort:  

People want instant results and the truth is that no matter which platform you use that is never going to happen. I'm sure a lot of people make YouTube channels and give up after they've made 5 videos with a total of 10 views, a similar thing applies to Steemit. A lot of people would be happier if they accepted a role as a content consumer rather than a creator. At least here you can earn curation rewards unlike on Reddit, Facebook etc...

This is brilliant though from you @stokjockey. For me the newbieb to adopt and i still need ur upvote to keep me update. Thanks a lot

Welcome to STEEMIT Prince; You will do well here just put your heart into it everyday. You may be a Leader for your community where you live and you may not even be aware of it yet. There are people here on Steemit that are doing wonderful things all across the Earth to help others become self-sufficient on there own. You may want to look at some of the postings that people like @surfyogi and @ackza are doing to make the World a Better Place for people who are looking to improve their lives. I wish you all the Best.......

Thanks a million my boss and my mentor, and i will love to be in ur discord link, for those two u have drop, i have key in and promise u to be one of ur proud candidate u will always love to use as sample too. @stockjockey. I love u to visit my link one of this day. Ur support to me put more smile and strength to be honest to u. Thanks once again and keep ur good work boss

That's right, buddy! Persistence and consistency is the key to success at Steemit.

Investing in Steem Power is vitally important, and now it's easier because it's lowering the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56