You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 228: Weiss crypto currency report #5 + STEEM upgraded from B- to B + NEO the first A-.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@exyle I am so Positive on STEEM because the Price is giving us wonderful opportunities to but the DIPS............Stay Warm and yes don't expose yourself to Cold Windy outdoors VLOG's.............By the way Mark I live in Arizona. Maybe my state will be a leader in the USA with Crypto's........................

Sort:  

That's cool and I hope it will happen in Arizona!

I agree with you @exyle
Thanks you so much
Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @exyle
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @exyle

** Give a little smile (Save the children)**

Where's OmiseGo?

@stokjockey you are right, he must take care of this, and should not go outside in this windy season....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55