You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perfect Sunday. Five hours of Blade Runner and a cheat day with pizza.

in #life7 years ago

@exyle I LOVE Pinball. I have a real good Friend of mine that owns the Fremont Arcade in Las Vegas. He has all kinds of Video Games, Skee Ball, Claw Cranes, and Yes Lots of Pinball Machines. I just played that Aerosmith Pinball Machine last week for the First Time and I really like it. I think after I have more free cash in the Future I may even get a Pinball Machine for at home. Its Looks like the Pizza Place is pretty popular............Pinball and Steemit I think I am in Heaven...............

Sort:  

Man, that sounds great! What a great friend to have :) I love the arcades and pinball!

Once Pinball is in your Blood it never leaves...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57