You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 310: I think in the future Steempower held by investors will be used to fund individual projects instead of individual content creators.

in #life6 years ago

Mark @exyle as I mentioned yesterday it was because of you mentioning @steemhunt that I decided to become a delegator of some of my SP. I think once People do get there head wrapped around what this can do more and more people will consider how valuable the STEEM they Hold is going forward..............

Sort:  

As you know I have delegated as well. I like their funding model. I'm following the project with a lot of interest. And again there is almost no risk to investors besides the lose of ROI on SP because you can take it back at any moment. It's an extra incentive to keep progressing and do a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45