You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 192: Personal Vlog #1 - Living in the old world vs. The new world. It's time I realign my focus again.

in #life7 years ago

@exyle this is so relevant in my LIFE right now, leaving the OLD Dying System. This put your money in a Bank Savings account, buy a house and take out a 30 year mortgage. Then a cubicle office HELL Job where you can't stand the people you are stuck around from 9-5 each day. No thank you I am going Forward into the NEW way to Live not being a SLAVE.......

Sort:  

Yes! @stokjockey! My husband, @freedompoint, and I have a slogan for 2018...Forward! So nice to hear others wanting to leave what is "normal" Being stuck and on the grind is not normal or full of joy! Keep going!

Hi this is very nice system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72