You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing For a Winter Storm

in #life7 years ago

@arbitrarykitten prepping TIPS for all is good thing. At least I NEVER have to contend with any Snow. In 20 years in Scottsdale I have only seen SNOW if I choose to drive to Northern Arizona. I am truly blessed by not having to deal with the snow.

Sort:  

Having an emergency kit is necessary even in the desert :)

Yessir. I mentioned at least one gallon of water per household member per day, but to consider storing as much as your space allows. Dehydration kills faster than anything except exposure

Thank you kitten, I am so Grateful for you and what you share....

I am thankful I have great things to offer you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44