You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lagos

in #life7 years ago

This was... just gorgeous. I wish I had the words to convey, but I really don't. When the battery fell I got chills, I could feel the crowd crushing in.
You are going big places, my friend. Huge, gorgeous, astounding places outside of Lagos.

I am so glad you found this platform, I don't know what it would do without writers like you. I say this, but I have never seen a writer like you.

Sort:  

Thank you, great one 😊. Trust me your writings challenge me to explore my better self. Reading you and the other great minds in PAL screams one thing. The standards hiked a lot since. Keep doing you, I'm a huge fan. Now peach be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69