You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK IN THE 90'S WE HAD A LOT MORE DRUGS WITH OUR BICYCLES

in #life6 years ago

Yeah brother I remember the late eighties more so than the nineties(too much partaking) but the times before CPU's and phones was it! I find it hard to relate these days at times. Hell, kids these days don't even hit on girls they get online and voila it happens through these "you wanna hook up sites." Times have changed. Sometimes I wonder what happened and how the hell did I get here? I can only imagine how it will be for my kids and theirs. I enjoyed the post and all the photos. The read was even better! Nice job.

Sort:  

Thanks! - yes I sometimes wonder if people today realise that shit was a lot more real back then and we had to take drugs to live in fantasy worlds :)

Haha! That's great! I know right? And nowadays it's all about big pharma........... no thank you. Hell there are things we used to do back in the day that if kids do today they'll be buried under the jail. It's nonsense. I'm glad I grew up when I did but to the younger generations(and I'm not that old) it's like explaining CryPto's to a banker..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88