You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposition: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter

in #life7 years ago

Love the idea of a weekly news letter and yes tailoring your feed is helpful for just what you chosen to be interested in. I would join and be a part of it. These type things are right up my alley! Look forward to it! Enjoyed!

Sort:  

Wonderful, I'm glad to hear it! I will definitely need help finding quality material to add to the newsletter each week so submissions/recommendations would be awesome! I'm thinking of releasing the article each Sunday, so anything Sunday to Sunday would be fair game!

Sounds good. I've actually commented to some of the channels I've watched on youtube that are involved with gardening and homesteading letting them know of steemit and the community here hoping that they'll convert or at least join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44