You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I PULLED MY BITCOIN OUT OF COINBASE -- Don't Put All Your Eggs in One Basket!

in #life8 years ago

I enjoyed reading this post! I upvoted it! I am doing the same & I am investing in a Trezor Hardware wallet and will store by Bitcoins on my Trezor and keep that in a insured vault in Central London http://www.metrosafe.co.uk which is not in the banking system.

Sort:  

I was thinking of the Trezor back when they first announced their product but I have not purchased one. I think I will stick with a very small amount in a honey pot, a small amount in a hot wallet, some in a cold wallet and the rest in several paper wallets with enhanced security.
full $teem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54