You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi Dimensionality and Enlightenment

in #life7 years ago

Interesting ideas about the different dimensions we inhabit. I've never thought of it quite in those terms before. Very true that they can't be measured but that doesn't mean they're not real. Now, I just have to ask you. .. are you enlightened?

Sort:  

Tricky question, I like to think of myself as a person that looks at things from a different perspective, honestly I don't think there are any enlightened people, just people with different viewing points.. ^^ Otherwise thanks for the great feedback 😊, I didn't look at things this way too, not until I made some research and it made some sense as I digested the information.

A tricky question indeed.... you said that an enlightened person wouldn’t say they were enlightened... I asked you if you're enlightened and you said no, which must mean then that you are enlightened - and also totally multidimensional...💫

Looking at a mirror reflection in a mirror are we?

I used to live in a room full of mirrors
All I could see was me
Then I took my spirit and smashed the mirror
Now the whole world is here for me to see

Jimi Hendrix - Room full of mirrors

This went too deep

You started it , talking about multidimensionality..! I don't think I could even say that word out loud, let alone describe what it means.

real definitions you get from mathematics and sacred geometry , the rest is just interpretation of the limitation your understanding and sence of a situation that for you have or have not have explination like for exemple : why sun ? and how ... WOW !!! but im glad it has his moon ... or soon ? ;) and thank you sa ALL Ways !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50