You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our NeighbourGood (ON): Co-Creating Societies Designed for the 21st Century and Beyond! (September 2017 Update)

in #life7 years ago

This is a very long article which I haven't had time to read through in detail, but seems so full of good ideas that I'm resteeming it for my own reference to read through later. I'm glad to know that there are people like you who are giving such serious consideration to shaping visions and ideals for the world of the future. We already have all the solutions to the world's problems at our fingertips - it's just a matter of putting them together and putting them into practice.

Sort:  

Thank you for helping get this idea out there! I realize this isn't something typically created on Steemit, and it's certainly not short enough to be enjoyed casually :)

If you do happen to get around to reading it, I would love to get some feedback. If you think it's understandable or missing any key elements I am hoping to better refine the initial proposal!

"We already have all the solutions to the world's problems at our fingertips - it's just a matter of putting them together and putting them into practice."

Absolutely!! It almost seems too easy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85