$ Looking for investors Introducing the first Floatation tank in Bali! !Shares available!

in #life7 years ago

I am building the first floatation tank in bali. I am looking for investors and sharing my plans for inspiration. Feed back is more than welcome. If your interested knowing more or in getting involved you can email me on [email protected]

I had a feeling that maybe people in the crypto world would maybe the people interested in this kind of investment.
I hope enjoy Reading

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg10.jpg11.jpg12.jpg13.jpg14.png15.png16.png17.png18.png21.png22.png23.png

Sort:  

Great post..

I like it.

Thanks for sharing..

Upvote and Resteem @stig-of-the-dump

Thanks very much @xuanvo1 i have followed back. :)

Brilliant idea love it the benefit of flotation are well proven. Unfortunalty I don’t have capital to invest at the moment but will follow this and possibly in the future. Wish you all the best its a great venture :)

For years I wanted to do a flotation tank but there was non to find where I lived, I love this concept. If I had a lot of money I would definitly like to invest but the reality is different..haha.. I wish you well with this project, may your dreams come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53