My thoughts on the bitcoin "crash"

in #life7 years ago


If you look, the last time BTC was at this price was only 2 months ago so if you think crypto is over you are looking at way too short term.

▶The recent month hasn't been the best for crypto and here are some of my thoughts.

▶Don't think too short term, i held a coin for 4 months once to break even and currently its trading at 3x of my buy value.

▶Crypto is still new. Many people haven't even heard about crypto and even if they have most of them don't understand it. I can see crypto market cap being more gold because everything is going digital and if it continues like that bitcoin will be the new gold.

▶You haven't lost any money until you sell.
Right now everything is at the bottom and if you were to sell here, you will probably regret it.

I will keep on HODLing all my coins and currently i just don't look at my portfolio app or coinmarketcap too often so i don't worry about the price.

Something from reddit:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66