STEEMIT has fulfilled the promise to pay me a weekly salary.

in #life6 years ago

life-3089646_960_720.jpg

(Credits)

This minnow is now fully motivated by the surge of STEEM and SBD. This minnow has seen the lowest price of STEEM and SBD and even during those time, this minnow never gave up and stick to steemit on day to day basis and tried to score the every possible drops and tried to store those drops in steem wallet and with the passage of time, those drops have become much more valuable than what it was 3 months back. So such is the story of this untalented minnow.

overcoming-2127669_960_720.png

(Credits)

I am an individual commodity here in steemit. I have seen those struggled days and I have also experienced those painful passion yet I stood tall with my own perception, with my own speculation, with my own belief. The night when SBD surged to 0.001 BTC, someone whispered and told me as if that surge was for me to give a relief to my painful journey. There are so many whales who would have become millionaire overnight, but there happiness cant even match with my happiness with my saving balance of 100 SBD valued at 0.1 BTC at that night. Why ......???

The answer is ....

If you go and feed a person, whose stomach is already full then he cant sense the kind of pleasure as compared to a person who is hungry for days. So was the case with me. At times we look 1 usd so casually but the cycle of time is much more powerful and a time comes in our life when we keep on pushing to catch those cents, even failed to earn that 1 USD in a day.

kid-2529907_960_720.jpg

(Credits)

So my point here is that do not underestimate even a 0.1 USD vote. The same 0.1 USD brought happiness to so many minnows during their early life in steemit and let me tell you that during those time SBD was 1 usd and now when SBD is 7 USD and STEEM is 6 USD, there are people underestimating 0.1 USD vote. We should feel happy whatever market is offering us and we should not be greedy and let me request everyone here that, do not ever compare your earning with any other steemian, no matter how good you write and get less earning and the other fellow is not writing good and getting more earning. There have been many attributes to these dynamics and I am not going to discuss those in this article, so it will be better for us to think of our journey here and how can we make it even better in coming days.

woman-591576_960_720.jpg

(Credits)

The happiest person in this world is the one who dont have any wish or expectation and accepts happily whatever comes his/her way. This Universe has something specific for every individual in this earth and everybody is different from the other and everybody has some special quality. So one should try to explore that special quality as much as one can.

I have not given up yet, I have serious tension going on in my life now and I am absolutely alone in this journey of my life, 6 months back I did not have anything to even manage my personal expense and I struggled really hard and a 50 usd earning in total per month was like a miracle for me during those time. And now I think at least I can feed myself and manage my livelihood through steemit only. Yes you heard it right... STEEMIT PAYS ME WEEKLY SALARY.

There was an imagination to do something online, and if someone has fulfilled it, then it is STEEMIT.

The life was directionless, through steemit I got that direction.

I did not have had any talent to get started here in steemit, the #untalented said me "you are welcome to this world".

So the bottom line is that even the untalented has a space here.

Last but not the least I want to say..........

STEEMIT has fulfilled the promise to pay me a weekly salary.

salary-3038325_960_720.jpg

(Credits)

And from this weekly salary I have a hope in my life, I feel confident when I walk through the streets, I feel risk free in this journey of life, I am being able to manage my livelihood by investing my time in steemit. No matter how small I earn, but definitely earn and that keeps my spirit high.

That's all for today. thank you so much.


Follow : @sthitaprajna


signature_3.gif

Sort:  

Nice post sthita, but why do you feel alone and what kind of tension is going on, you can tell me in discord chat, may be I can help you.

yes some disturbance in personal life is going on and something serious also, but if I say to others, people mocks at me and tell as if I am giving an excuse, so I prefer not to share.....any way thank you...at least you have a kind gesture for me.

See....if you feel comfortable sharing your problem with me then only tell, I respect you as a friend and it is upto you, but my point is that if you share it, not only you will feel relax but also, we may try to find a solution and I can assure if it is within my reach I will help you unconditionally.

Rest is upto you....

Nice post. May your dreams come true and you grow further!

Thank you @chryptomark for the wish and I wish you success too and let all grow together.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Happy to see the value Steemit has helped you create - Thank you for sharing your journey #bpositive

Thank you @ttalk and yes we all take inspiration from each other have those positive energy in this journey of steemit.

Thank you..steem on and stay blissful....

Same to you :)

I know exactly how you feel. I still have that daily financial struggle. I joined steemit a month ago without any writing talent buth with what i earn at this moment, I know I will be able to buy my son a birthday gift and something nice with Christmas. Only that is already making me very happy. What will come will come. I try to build my account and see if life has a nice surprise for me too in the future of steemit.

Yes my friend steemit is full of surprises. Do you know when I joined steem value was 1 usd and SBD too was 1 usd and in December the first surprise was 1 SBD=15 USD and later in Jan 1 STEEM = 8 USD and these were some of great achivement for me in recent time.

For the first time I recognised the worth of social media like steemit backed by a cryptocurrency called steem and let me tell you that steem blockchain is the fastest ever ( just 3 secs).

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

good luck mate
upvoted!!!

Thank you for supporting me @viralcutz and I wish you success in steemit.

Steem on.....

Thoughtful good well written post congratulations, I am now where you were once.
I started steemit mid last year and left it for a few months throwing my arms up in the air saying it doesnt work, then still watching and watching and seeing other people grow their steemit it started again and boy I am glad I did, I may not have missed the boat but I fear for the people who will. Thank you for this great post.

Sir let me tell that you still have the upper edge, just imagine sir 3 years down the line, when new comer will be there like us where we are right now and they will have a wish like us and by that time we will surely be in dolphin level and steem would be at least 50 usd per steem and if you can imagine this then I think it will give further inspiration to our effort in steemit. Thank you for giving your views.

Steem on....

@sthitaprajna Thank you for showing us minnows what is possible. Congratulations!

Thank you @lifeisartsandy and yes steemit has so much of potential and let us all make this platform wonderful. Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Well, this is something I'll be really looking forward to.

Thanks for the kind words!

There is nothing like "you will look forward to"...who so ever is steemiting...there is a weekly payment and as a gesture of grateefulness to steemit I called it "weekly salary"...because during my tough time steemit was the only source for me.

Anyway thank you so much for joining here.....steem on and stay blissful...

YOU SOUND LIKE YOU READ MY MIND.. I AM EARNING WEEKLY TOO, THOUGH IT IS NOT MUCH BUT I AM HAPPY, BECAUSE LITTLE IS BETTER THAN NOTHING... I BELIEVE THAT MY EARNS ON STEEMIT WILL ALSO GROW WITH TIME, SO I WOULD JUST PERSEVERE AND WAIT..

Yes "little is better than nothing" and who knows at some point of time, we may get good amount also, so we must keep on pushing without having any high expectation, that way we may find it comfortable too.

Thank you so much for joining here.....steem on and stay blissful...

@sthitaprajna That's so nice of you to change your plans just to help out the neighbors. Makes me admire you even more. but why do you feel alone and what kind of tension is going on, you can tell me in discord chat, may be I can help you. so I prefer not to share.....any way thank you...at least you have a kind gesture for me.thank for shear

Thank you so much @steem2000 for joining here....steem on and stay blissful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51