You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Astral Projection

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm not quite sure about that one ( meaning never heard of it) because I've not yet mastered any floating or flying abilities. In my experience, my astral "jumps" sent me to other realms where each realm abides by the natural & spiritual laws that hold it together. But just because I don't have those abilities doesn't mean other entities don't. I've met some powerful entities along this astral journey of mine :)

Sort:  

You have obviously done a lot research on your journey and had some interesting experiences along the way. My experiences were quite a few years ago but I am getting interested in these reals agin now and feel that I should get reacquainted with the process. Thanks for your post it has rekindled my interest in this subject for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43