ooh de lolly golly what a day

in #life7 years ago

Pretty productive day for me all around.

Got in one good post, put up an index of some older posts, got my fat butt to the gym and did laps (idk how many because I was practicing flip turns, and got dizzy LOL) for an hour, kicked around some ideas for the @informationwar account on Discord, did a post (on that account) for the meeting, and now I'm wrapping up the day.

That makes 4/7 days at the gym for the week (my current target); Mon, Wed, Thu, today...and my flu is so last week ;>

Just give me a green slave girl, and I'm set for the rest of the night

See yall tomorrow!

Sort:  

Seen all you post and resteemed post they were all good. Thanks for all of them keep up the good job 👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍😂😁

@stevescoins you are a bad guy you need a slave girl tonight good for you

works for me...you got the keys? ;>

keys? what keys? It's a trial by combat thing.

Keep it up your exercize meke 6 pack figure then you will get more which you want.

and thats the truth!

Yeah its truth...hahaha

wow very nice lolly golly post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78