Sort:  

Hi @stevenholton you're not another flat earther are you? because I'm afraid I'll have to pity you if you believe that particular conspiracy. There are plenty of corkers staring you right in the face which you probably can't see for the mist in your brain.

The flat earth meme

was originally conceived as an ontological joke played out to see how just how ridiculous a conspiracy could catch on. Using the classic Luddite example from yesteryear makes it so tantalisingly dumbass it's laughable. If you fell for it, well good luck and all that. You're so far from the truth it's frightening to read your comment.

In your awakened version of reality..

.. you also must believe that satellites (that I can see) don't exist and that GPS is just some kind of medieval magic ? I think it's safe to say that Cassini did in fact spend the last 20 years in orbit around Saturn and just crashed into it's atmosphere this morning. I think you have your wires crossed. In fact you have the completely wrong end of the stick and the real truth is so amazing, you probably wouldn't like it.

ah.. I get it, you only re-steem posts instead of contributing content, kind of makes sense. I think you should write some articles explaining your belief in the fraudulent nature of space travel instead of jacking my positive and upbeat article about one of the most important scientific space missions of the last couple of decades !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64