DEMONS VS PRAYER - Medical or Spiritual?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

339dc1c5401e53939093bc50c2930669.jpg
Painting Source Location: http://www.artranked.com/topic/Old+Demon#&gid=1&pid=5

"#Spiritual_Update: Aite, So I've come to Realize that. Many Pains, aches, fatigues, conditions, sickness, diseases, illness, mental disorders, & disabilities that we identify as medical issues or #Physical_Issues! Are actually the results of #Spiritual_Attacks. Which need to be Removed through what's known as #Spiritual_Warfare! ( Requiring Prayer & Possibly Fasting )." 👏🏾📚
Steven Fletcher 💎

spirits.jpg

"Which I personally Believe, is the Purpose Behind Why #Pain_Shifts at times from one specific area to another location! During and/or After we Say a Prayer for others or Even Our self." S.F-💎

Meanwhile...

I know I'm a Sinner but. I Just call things how I see it... No way I'm the only person who sees that a large degree of our aches and pains are Spiritual and even documented to be healed in the KJV Bible ( After #Casting out Spirits...)

64_b.jpg

Even Mutes... ( Mark 9:14 - 29 KJV Bible )

Even A man sick/I'll with #Palsy's Disease was said to be healed After #Being_Forgiven! Which #Removes us from beneath the oppression of Satan and of course Relieves us of Sin..!

Some people are even considered to be ( Retarded or Disabled )...

Meanwhile, if you look at their hands and arms... It's the exact same symptoms you see in people being arrested by ( Demon Possession ).

spirit.jpg

Even depicted in movies as, "Their #Fingers and Arms and body structure ( bend out of Shape ) or Undo standard #Form."

Yet, again I'm a Sinner... So I doubt people will listen or agree with my opinion, theory, or perspective...

But, I thought my aspect was worth being shared...

Article Literature Written, By Author: Steven Fletcher

Sort:  

@jae123

I Humbly Appreciate the Compliment ! I'm Proud my post actually reached somebody! I like to inspire Thought and Though I don't always see things how the majority do! I like to share my perspective on things regardless! Because it often open up opportunities for me to gather more knowledge from other deep thinkers! Who also think outside the box or piece things together! I feel its so much more to life than what meets the eye.. but, many people may simply be afraid to face the reality...

The "Rabbit Hole" truly does go deep...

8a356957124a98c11d201e47f26ce428.jpg

More Random OR ( Weird Thoughts ) to be Posted in the Future!

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64