You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness

in #life6 years ago

Great post. The world needs more kindness. I am an old white guy. 50 years old. We were in Sausalito this weekend. I took a few minutes to take a group photo of 15 + tourists. They approached me. Be open to the world. Love, Peace, Happiness friends.

Sort:  

I love offering to take photos of groups, because otherwise the person taking the photo is left out of the picture. It's always a fun interaction. :-D

Yes its always fun and often a cross cultural interaction that you wouldn't have otherwise.

I bet they asked you because you looked like a nice person. Just a moment to do a kindness and smiles all around! Yes, more of that, please! There are good people everywhere so there is always hope.

(Please don't say, or think, that 50 is old! You're just a youngster compared to me! And I've done a whole lot of living since I was 50!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65