You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHESS and Game of Life

in #life6 years ago

@bluemist. I have found it puzzling how people play the game of Chess.I have wanted to know how to play it but I have no opportunity to get anyone to teach me.However,I really enjoy the lessons you draw from the playing of the chess game.

I am inspired that life is about making sacrifices almost everyday.For one to get any meaningful achievement,life is not a bed of roses at all.I like the point where you pointed to being strategic and living with a sense of purpose.

If there is not purpose,one's life will become meaningly. An emptiness will set in and makes one's life miserable.Good post.I just followed you and upvoted your post @bluemist. Thumbs Up!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for wonderful feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43