You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >>>You *Need* This In Your Medicine Cabinet<<<

in #life7 years ago

It's funny. In the "fiat world" people try to sell me silver coins as money. Here, you are the second person to offer me silver as a healing agent! I think that is great!

I noticed you have very good creds, and that you LOVE Jesus (Yeshua) so I followed. I'm trying to bootstrap myself with @minnowsupport and enjoying the whole thing. G-d bless!

Sort:  

Greetings, @steveitt, it's nice to "meet" you here.

Who, may I ask, was the first person here to offer you silver as a healing agent? :D

Thanks a lot for stopping and adding to the conversation.

@gardenofeden (rep 70). I'm just trying to make connections, friends...

Thank you for the reference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44