When love bites... The Unanswered Question!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Falling in love provides a twinkling sensation that at times I find so difficult to understand or decipher.

Remember the first time you fell in love..., sometimes!! I don’t wish to let go of the feeling… it beats my imagination that through all odds, it still fades.

1.jpg

The question that keeps resounding in my head, is that, what could be responsible for such a sweet sensation disappearing? Does it mean that love as a feeling is just a mere feeling with expiration date?

I guess it better not to fall in love than to be in love and live to face the aftermath or reality when it’s gone! Especially when one was so deep into it before the break or bitter jilt.

2.jpg
I could be wrong in my opinion… for the sake of your viewpoint on this topic, I would like to pause while we tread on our individual comment(s). perhaps, what has been your experience!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @steveben! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46