It's been a very

in #life5 years ago

Today has just been a funny day...

First I slept very late last night which was a normal thing to me these days as have learnt to engage my self in the art of crypto hunt like most of you do.

Well what makes today so different from must days is that I had to take some time out for myself though am a little down on cash but that does not mean is the end of the world.

I just had to find my balance and inner peace, my centre and my chi, after several hours of meditation and focus, well how will I but this to you all hmm, nothing came out I still felt lost and the most painful thing is that I just burnt so much time trying to be at peace with my self...

So sad...

Have to go now see you all tomorrow, thanks so much for reading...

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14