Be mindful of your thoughts and emotions - they are the managers of what you see above and below.....

in #life6 years ago

Is it still a secret?
Does everyone know now just how powerful they are?
That we are creators literally creating everything we see in this holographic universe?
That our thoughts and emotions are the managers of our reality?

In my reality, humanity is waking up faster than ever. I remember when I was 'sleeping', unaware of who we are on the quantum level but I can see, looking back, that I was always searching....then it happened. In one moment - I was changed forever.

The truth shall set you free. Know thyself and discover just how powerful you really are, Genius Human.

Sort:  

We keep evolving.✅

We do, no doubt but do you think we are evolving as quickly as we could be? I do wonder what percentage of the population knows the truth of who they really are. Information suppression and the dumbing down of humanity is frustrating to see but at the same time, exciting to watch humanity waking up too. Thanks for reading! :)

Truly frustrating to see Scott.
Many people need to know the truth about themselves.
We have to fix within us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90