Random

in #life7 years ago

634pm
Sitting here while waiting for someone to off work. Heads down looking at the phone. Swiping the phone n think of steemit. Account approved for weeks but haven't even started to write a thing. It's not a habit of mine with writing n also posting to public. I Don't even know why I'm registering myself at steemit. Browse thru plenty of steemers with good knowledge n interesting write ups. Then what I'm gonna write about.?? Hmm I'm writing it while thinking of what to write. I guess I have nothing share at the moment. Oh yeah. Here's a post of one of my favorite food. Nothing special about it but it has been opened for many years. Probably 10 years ago when I had my 1st bite at it. Oh yeah. She here.. Bye and here goes my 1st post. IMG-20170809-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

The things you think are not significant to yourself are sometimes actually very valuable to others.

It's okay, sometimes I think the same thing too. Thinking what I know and who I am is not interesting when it turns out there are people who looked at what I do with starry eyes.

Every story worth its words in gold when spoken to the right person. I'm sure you have stories to tell too and ideas you can share that is actually very powerful.

Never try never know. 😊

you make me droll ...i miss it so much T_T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51