Author of the prose "I Have an Agreement with Spring": Zheng Changhui recites Lao Rong

in #life5 years ago

"I have an agreement with spring" author: Zheng Changhui may have grown up in the countryside, I have a very deep feeling for nature, for spring.
After the Spring Festival, I hope that the mood of spring will become more and more anxious. I searched my mind again and again for poems praising spring. Like people preparing to sow, I think I must have made an agreement with spring.
Spring in the Northeast always comes late. After the beginning of spring, spring thunder awakens the sleeping earth, the thawed rivers sing loudly, rushing happily to the distant place, the spring breeze sweeping across the fields, the street corners of the city and the smoke of the countryside, the snow begins to melt, like a stream of fresh blood pouring into the pulse of the earth, everything recovers. Su, mountains and rivers, flowers and trees, birds and insects, hard-working people are busily preparing, as if waiting for a horn, they are competing to blossom the face of spring.
My heart fluttered like a bird out of the nest into the field.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stephenam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48