What Is This?

in #life6 years ago

36de8d65-dfa3-43fd-9dcd-5aeba25d7d38.jpeg


I've got an idea, but I want to hear what you think.

What does this rusty piece of metal represent?

2 SBD for the best answer.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

education takes the superior place.

This looks so weird and I am still thinking what is it!!

Even I am unable to make a guess.

It clearly a scrap that is used as an art to make this place beautiful.

Hey mate,

For me it looks like a bat flying from rear right to front left.
But maybe I’m am bias by the Dracula movie of yesterday. Lol

No other dimension of this visual could be found!!!

Nice approach. I think if I would have taken a more zoomed out picture it would have worked.

What you need to do is: the first job is to enter the Google search engine and click on the link at the top of Images. You can also use this link; the https://www.google.com.tr/imghp?hl=tr&tab=w

I think i have seen this kinda thing in the movies may be.

I think i have seen this kinda thing in the movies may be.

My feeling is "Education is the back bone of a nation".

sydney opera house?

I frequently wonder what all the rusty items called art are. They seldom look great. Personally I think it is a waste of money. Might be something like a sundial... modern kind seen through the eyes of an artisi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65