You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If smokers knew the ways that smoking damages their BRAIN...

in #life6 years ago

Oh no SP is great. Especially if you're getting a return on your delegation. To me, Steem and Steem Power is the same thing. Both are worth the same it's just that it takes longer to sell the SP but it's better for the long term. The only reason I hold that steem in there and didn't power it up is for quick sells to buy other crypto currency fast or if I want to buy something with steem. I know that this years Steemit Silver Coin is going to be available soon so I will most likely use my steem to buy some of those. Last year I had to time it so I was powered down enough in time to buy some. This year, I'm prepared to buy some, but can still power down a little more if I want to get a few extra silver rounds. Once those come out, I'll be powering back up most of what's left. And I also will sell all my SBD for Steem/SP when the time and price is right.

Assuming these SMT's come out and there are communities created on steemit this year, Steem could easily go to at least $50, if not more, I hope.

Sort:  

Great. I am appreciating our chat here, Stephen.
Who do you delegate to, if I may ask? And why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86