STEEM on the RISE (and so is my health)

in #life7 years ago

So here it is. January the freaking 2nd. New Year. New me.. which includes me waking up to go back to work after a nice holiday break.... SICK.

D5EDAA2F-CE05-4AA0-918E-80D67C83B9BF.jpeg

All I know is, I have a full day today. No stopping. Balls to the wall. Things to do. People to see. Starbucks is my only option, as the lack of local coffee shops in one of the largest cities in the Continental United States is appalling. Caffeine, some sort of fruit purée and juice smoothie I paid too much for, but all the while entrap my brain into thinking that this and some whole grain oatmeal will do the trick. Onward and upward fellow Steemians. Make today great!!

E2E95A8A-4558-4154-825E-1FB49BF98390.jpeg

Sort:  

That is good, health is always more important that money (steem) ;)

It’s a toss up 😂👍🏼

Congratulations @stephanation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58