Is it BAD SIGN that you don't know what are you going to do with your LIFE?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

person-2254439_1280.jpg

I used to beat myself up because I didn't know what goal to pursue and which is the direction to go professionally.

Actually, to be honest, I am quite worried about those that are 100% sure and have no doubt - those people might be indoctrinated by someone...

Anyway, if you are like me, you have tried a lot of things just to find out that it's not for you, or you didn't find yourself in a particular career, business opportunity, job etc.

Believe me... I have tried MLMs, tens of "making money online" ideas, trading virtual currency, building my own web business ideas (tens of these as well), even invested in land for starting a lavender business. I have invested thousands of dollars over the last decade and the return for most of the stuff that I did, was just learning experience.

I didn't know that that was enough - if I would learn from the experience, of course.

NO! Instead I used to judge myself very hard and push myself forward, though. I didn't gave up the war, though I got out pretty bruised from a few battles. But that does not matter anymore.

THE LESSONS WERE LEARNED!

And that is all that counts!

My only suggestion is to be open minded and to try once again before you quit.

►Want more motivational stuff like this? Follow my Blog :) ◄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54