You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

in #life6 years ago

Hi boss

Please don't mute me for this because I never spam you even when others are doing so....I plead

Boss, I have been working on this for some months, now am done.. I made this 3d CARTOON animation video comedy for the community....

Here is the link to the first 3 cartoon comedy I have done for you to see... although I have many

the first one is Titled DREAM COME TRUTH

the title of the second one is the RAT AND THE HERBALIST
here is the link

The third is titled
MY WIFE AND MY LANDLORD
here's the link

Boss, I want to extend my contract with splendid TV because they're the company helping to publish my work so that the world can view it along with the DSTV

Boss..I will be glad if you can support my dream by funding me...

boss, I have payed 30% of this.... pleading you can help me out with the remaining....which I calculated to be 2500 steem

#As am also planning of releasing episode on weekly basis here on steemjet community

@boss the talent is there.. just support me

#All I need is 2500 steem, with the current steem price, I have estimated everything.....I don't have funds to get my own leisence

#i will be glad if you can support by dream... anything is appreciated

#watch out for the next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39